Staff Contact Information

Arabian Horse Times
Phone: 1-800-ahtimes
1-800-248-4637
Fax: 952-492-3228

Subscription Department

Phone:1-800-248-4637

 

Ashley Gallun
Director of Creative and Organizational Development
Office: 480-516-7635
ashley@ahtimes.com
Charlene Deyle
Managing Editor
Cell: 612-816-3018
charlened@ahtimes.com
Deb Trebesch
Accounts Receivable
Office: 952-492-4544
Cell: 952-228-8771
deb@ahtimes.com
Hannah Giesen
Production/Office Assistant
Office: 952-492-3213
hannah@ahtimes.com
Jody Thompson
Production Manager
Cell: 612-816-2895
jaytee@ahtimes.com
Lara Ames
Publisher
Cell: 952-492-3213
lara@ahtimes.com
Mieke Opsteyn    
Abroad Production and Sales Associate    
Office: 32475287165   
mieke@ahtimes.com
Anthony Ferguson
Art Director/Senior Designer
Cell: 952-492-4550
anthony@ahtimes.com
Melissa Pasicznyk
Graphic Design
Cell: 952-492-4553
melissa@ahtimes.com
Sara Thomas
Director of Finance & Administration
Office: 952-492-4554
Cell: 952-292-8212
sara@ahtimes.com
Meaghan Estes
Show Operations & Media Support Specialist
214-683-8766
meaghan@ahtimes.com

Wayne Anderson
Senior Designer
Office: 612-751-6897
wayneand@ahtimes.com
Lesley Blain Mazur
Advertising Account Executive
Cell: 608-751-2069
lesley.blain3@gmail.com