Staff Contact Information

Arabian Horse Times
Phone: 1-800-ahtimes
1-800-248-4637
Fax: 952-492-3228

Subscription Department

Phone:1-855-240-4637
Publisher
Lara Ames, lara@ahtimes.com
Senior Sales Associate
Tony Bergen, tonyb@ahtimes.com
Office: 952-492-4542
Cell: 231-286-6085
Production Manager
Jody Thompson, jaytee@ahtimes.com
Office:
952-492-4546
Cell: 
612-816-2895
Managing Editor
Charlene Deyle, charlened@ahtimes.com
Office: 952-492-4551
Cell: 612-816-3018
Senior Designer / Marketing Director
Wayne Anderson, wayneand@ahtimes.com
Cell:
612-751-6897
Art Director / Senior Designer
Anthony Ferguson, tonyf@ahtimes.com
Office:
952-492-4550
Graphic Designer
Melissa Pasicznyk, melissa@ahtimes.com
Office: 952-492-3213
Multimedia Director
Riyan Rivero, riyan@ahtimes.com
Direct: 480-650-0731
Sales Assistant
Maria Burger, maria@ahtimes.com 
Office: 
952-492-4548