Staff Contact Information

Arabian Horse Times
Phone: 1-800-ahtimes
1-800-248-4637
Fax: 952-492-3228

Subscription Department

Phone:1-855-240-4637

 

Anthony Ferguson
Art Director / Senior Designer / IT Support Specialist
Office: 952-492-4550
anthony@ahtimes.com
Charlene Deyle
Managing Editor
Cell: 612-816-3018
charlened@ahtimes.com
Deb Trebesch
Accounts Receivable
Office: 952-492-4544
Cell: 952-228-8771
deb@ahtimes.com
Hannah Freitag
Production/Office Assistant
Office: 952-492-3213
hannah@ahtimes.com
Jody Thompson
Production Manager
Cell: 612-816-2895
jaytee@ahtimes.com
Lara Ames
Publisher
Cell: 952-492-3213
lara@ahtimes.com
Melissa Pasicznyk
Graphic Design
Cell: 952-492-4553
melissa@ahtimes.com
Sara Thomas
Director of Finance & Administration
Office: 952-492-4554
Cell: 952-292-8212
sara@ahtimes.com
Tony Bergren
Senior Sales Associate
Cell: 231-286-6085
tonyb@ahtimes.com
Wayne Anderson
Senior Designer
Office: 612-751-6897
wayneand@ahtimes.com
Lesley Blain Mazur
Advertising Account Executive
Cell: 608-751-2069
Rebecca Fulkerson-West
Sales Associate
Cell: 843-670-3036
rfulkersonwest@gmail.com